Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Classic Asia (The Universal Masters Collection)

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2002

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Universal Distribution (2294139)

Digitally remastered  17 track collection of the original Asia line-up.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/24/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/27/2012 6:53:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Go
  2. Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  3. Sole Survivor
  4. Heqt Of The Moment
  5. Wildest Dreams
  6. Don't Cry
  7. Only Time Will Tell
  8. Cutting It Fine
  9. Without You
  10. Time Again
  11. One Step Closer
  12. Last To Know
  13. Heat Goes On
  14. Eye To Eye
  15. Never In A Million Years
  16. Open Your Eyes
  17. Too Late

John Wetton
vocals, bass

Steve Howe

Carl Palmer

Geoff Downes

Discography Click to Expand...Close