Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Anthologia: 20th Anniversary Geffen Years 1982-90

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2002

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/24/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/24/2016 7:14:00 PM by: DBSilver


  1. Heat of the Moment
  2. Only Time Will Tell
  3. Sole Survivor
  4. One Step Closer
  5. Time Again
  6. Wildest Dreams
  7. Without You
  8. Cutting It Fine
  9. Here Comes the Feeling
  10. Ride Easy
  11. Don't Cry
  12. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  13. Never In A Million Years
  14. My Own Time (I'll Do What I Want)
  15. The Heat Goes On
  16. Eye To Eye
  17. The Last To Know
  18. True Colors


  1. Midnight sun
  2. Open your eyes
  3. Daylight
  4. Lyin' To Yourself
  5. Go
  6. Voice Of America
  7. Hard On Me
  8. Wishing
  9. Rock And Roll Dream
  10. Countdown To Zero
  11. Love Now Till Eternity
  12. Too Late
  13. Suspicion
  14. After The War
  15. Am I In Love?
  16. Summer (Can't Last Too Long)
  17. Prayin' 4 A Miracle
  18. Days Like These

John Wetton
bass, vocals

Geoff Downes

Steve Howe

Carl Palmer


Steve Lukather: guitar
Ron Komie: guitar
Mandy Meyer: guitar
Scott Gorham: guitar

Discography Click to Expand...Close