Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Anthology Special Edition

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Inside Out Music (SPV 08548302)


Anthology contains tracks taken from the albums Aqua, Arena, and Aria, including the new song Different Worlds. There were a few re-recordings of Asia classics such as Heat Of The Moment and Only Time Will Tell which were characterized by the style of new singer John Payne.

This special edition of Anthology contains a richly illustrated 16 page booklet, new liner notes by Dave Gallant (author of the official biography Asia: The Heat Goes On) as well as a previously unreleased acoustic version of Time Again as bonus track.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/24/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/27/2012 6:34:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. The Hunter
  2. Only Time Will Tell
  3. Arena
  4. Anytime
  5. Don´T Cry
  6. Aqua Part One
  7. Who Will Stop The Rain?
  8. The Heat Goes On
  9. Two Sides Of The Moon
  10. Reality
  11. Go
  12. Feels Like Love
  13. Someday
  14. Heat Of The Moment
  15. Military Man
  16. Different Worlds
  17. Time Again (Acoustic)

Discography Click to Expand...Close