Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

America: Live in the USA

a Live release

Release Year: 2002

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2003 Classic Rock Productions CRP1044

This 2 CD set documents the band live live in Trenton, NJ on October 2002.  It is also available as a DVD although the DVD does not contain all the tracks on the CD.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 5/24/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/15/2017 8:12:00 AM by: DBSilver

Disc 1:

  1. The Heat Goes On
  2. Days Like These
  3. Awake
  4. Arena
  5. Military Man
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Who Will Stop The Rail
  8. Bad Asteroid
  9. Don´t Cry

Disc 2:

  1. Kings Of The Day
  2. Keyboard Solo
  3. Love Under Fire
  4. Ready To Go Home
  5. Sole Survivor
  6. Free
  7. Only Time Will Tell
  8. Go
  9. Heat Of The Moment

Geoff Downes

John Payne
Bass, Vocals

Guthrie Govan

Chris Slade

Discography Click to Expand...Close