Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The European Tour 2011: Live at Shepherds Bush Empire 8th October 2011

a Live release

Release Year: 2012

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is a limited edition live release.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/4/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/19/2018 10:29:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Headstone
  2. Feel Karma
  3. SIN!
  4. Nowhere Inbetween
  5. Black Skies Mist
  6. Seven Years
  7. Last Look At Eden
  8. The Beast
  9. Rock The Night
  10. Scream of Anger
  11. No Stone Unturned
  12. Carrie
  13. The Getaway Plan
  14. The Loner
  15. Seventh Sign
  16. New Love In Town
  17. Love Is Not The Enemy
  18. More Than Meets The Eye
  19. Drum solo
  20. Always The Pretenders
  21. Start From The Dark
  22. Superstitious
  23. Doghouse
  24. The Final Countdown
Pye Hastings
guitar, vocals
Geoffrey Richardson
viola, flute, guitar
Jan Schelhaas
Jim Leverton
bass, vocals
Mark Walker
drums, percussion

Discography Click to Expand...Close