Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Welcome To Heaven

a Studio release
John Wetton

Release Year: 2000

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Avalon Records
Released in Japan in 2000. It was re-issued in 2001 under the title Sinister without the bonus tracks and with a different cover.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/10/2012 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 2/3/2017 8:48:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Heart Of Darkness
  2. Say It Ain't So
  3. No Ordinary Miracle
  4. Where Do We Go From Here?
  5. E-SCAPE
  6. Another Twist Of The Knife
  7. Silently
  8. Before Your Eyes
  9. Second Best
  10. Real World
  11. Love Is (Japanese Bonus Track)
  12. Space and Time (Japanese Bonus Track)

John Wetton
vocals, bass, 12 string, keyboards, nylon string


Steve Hackett: harmonica

Robert Fripp: soundscape guitar (5)

Ian McDonald: alto flute (5)

John Young: keyboards

Guy Roche: keyboards

Ron Komie: guitar

Gary Chandler: guitar

John Mitchell: guitar

Dick Wagner: guitar

Steve Christey: drums

Greg Bisonette: drums

Todd Sucherman: drums

Martin Orford: backing vocals, keyboards, flute

Jim Peterik: guitar, keyboards

Beate: backing vocals

Sue Shifrin: backing vocals

David Cassidy: backing vocals