Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 41: 11-12 - A Proggy Christmas

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Radiant Records for members of The Inner Circle. (Neal Morse FanClub)
Songs releated to Christmas in a special Proggy-Morse Arrangement
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/8/2011 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/6/2012 4:17:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Carol Of The Bells
  2. O Holy Night
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  5. Home For The Holidays
  6. Shred Ade
  7. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  9. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen / O Come Emmanuel
  10. The Christmas Song
Neal Morse
vocals, keyboards, Guitars, Drums, Bass
Paul Bielatowicz
guitar solo
on Shred Ride

Discography Click to Expand...Close