Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

More Or Less... …an acoustic evening

a Live Video release

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/25/2011 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/24/2018 2:05:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Zone I
  2. Zone II
  3. Zone III
  4. Facing The Sunset
  5. Fear The Day
  6. Wizard Of Tunes
  7. I Close The Book
  8. City Of Darkness
  9. Fatal Sign
  10. There Must Be Another Way
  11. Love and Beyond
  12. Voyager
  13. Time Will Tell
  14. Here Comes The Flood
  15. Beyond Reality
Roland van der Horst
guitars, vocals
Remco Engels
drums, vocals
Pieter Drost
Chris Jonker