Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Live in Tilburg 2011

a Live release
Aeon Zen

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Recorded from the band's performance at 013 in Tilburg (Netherlands) on 29th March 2011 from their European tour supporting the Devin Townsend Project.
The sounds is taken directly from the mixing desk, no tweaks, no overdubs, just a pure live performance.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/17/2011 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/6/2013 7:05:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Time Divine (4:37)
  2. Natural Selection (4:48)
  3. Into The Infinite (8:03)
  4. Redemption's Shadow (6:16)
  5. The Demise of The Fifth Sun (12:45)

Rich Hinks
Bass, Vocals

Andi Kravljaca

Matt Shepherd
Guitar & Backing Vocals

Vadim Pruzhanov

Steve Burton