Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

A Tower of Silence

a Studio release

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Birds Robe Records
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/15/2011 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/30/2011 2:48:00 AM by: Rob
  1. The Passing Bell (Part I-VI) (17:08)
  2. Archway of Tears (5:45)
  3. This Final Resting Place (8:28)
  4. A Tower of Silence (9:57)
  5. Weeping Willow (2:43)
  6. And I Wait for my World to End (5:15)
  7. The Holy Innocent (11:45)
  8. All That Is (11:13)
    • i. Light of Change
    • ii. The Limbo of Infantsv
    • iii. Endless Opportunity
Robert James Moulding
vocals, percussion, bass
David Eaton
keyboards, vocals, guitars
Douglas Skene
guitars, vocals
Nick Antoinette
bass, vocals
Steven Eaton
drums, vocals
Dean Bennison
guitars, lap steel, vocals