Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Single or EP release
TDW (Tom de Wit)

Release Year: 2005

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/24/2011 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/24/2011 12:36:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Happy Day
  2. Mourning After/Mosquitos
  3. The bright cloud
  4. Innerburn
  5. Chameleon
  6. New Strength (Single edit)
  7. Behold a wasteland
  8. Personal powertrip
Tom de Wit
Vocals, Synths, Percussion, Programming
Brian Vijber
Ramon de Wilde