Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 37: 11-03 Testimony set 1 Live at The Whittier Theater, Whittier, California, November 23, 2003

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2011

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Radiant Records

Live recording from 23 november 2003
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/31/2011 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/28/2011 8:54:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Intro: Slegdehammer

    Part 1

  2. Land of Beginning Again
  3. Overture No 1
  4. California Nights
  5. Colder in the Sun
  6. Sleeping Jesus
  7. Interlude
  8. The Prince and the Power of the Air
  9. Wasted Land

    Part 2

  10. Overture No 2
  11. Break of Day
  12. Power in the Air
  13. Somber Days
  14. Long Story
  15. It's all i can do
Neal Morse
vocals, guitar and keyboards
Mike Portnoy
drums and vocals
Eric Brenton
guitar, violin, flute, mandolin and vocals
John Krovosa
electric cello
Bert Baldwin
keyboards and vocals
Rick Altizer
guitar, keyboards, percussion and vocals
Randy George
bass, keyboards and vocals
Mark Leniger
percussion, saxophone, vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close