Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Sketches of Satie (w/ John Hackett)

a Studio release
Steve Hackett

Release Year: 2000

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Music inspiered by the works of Eric Satie 2000 CD Camino 20
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/29/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/5/2011 6:06:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Gnossienne Nº3
  2. Gnossienne Nº2
  3. Gnossienne Nº1
  4. Gymnopédie Nº3
  5. Gymnopédie Nº2
  6. Gymnopédie Nº1
  7. Pièces Froides Nº1 Airs à faire fuir I
  8. Pièces Froides Nº1 Airs à faire fuir II
  9. Pièces Froides Nº2 Danse de travers II
  10. Avant Dernières Pensées Idylle à Debuss
  11. Avant Dernières Pensées Aubade à Paul Dukas
  12. Avant Dernières Pensées Méditation à Albert Roussel
  13. Gnossienne Nº4
  14. Gnossienne Nº5
  15. Gnossienne Nº6
  16. Nocturnes Nº1
  17. Nocturnes Nº2
  18. Nocturnes Nº3
  19. Nocturnes Nº4
  20. Nocturnes Nº5
Hackett, Steve
Guitars, keyboards
Hackett, John

Discography Click to Expand...Close