Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Record Label:TDI Catalogue Number:TDI007CD
Video soundtrack. Some tracks slightly remixed from the video version. * Extra track only available on the version in the 'Dream Dice' box set (pictured below left, catalogue no. TDI CD009), the US release pictured below right (Miramar, catalogue no. 23099-2) and on the latest TDI re-release (catalogue no. CD009/EFA 63009, same cover as the Miramar release)
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/29/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Flashflood (7:00)
  2. Zion (5:43)
  3. Reflections (5:08)
  4. Cliff Dwellers (5:06)
  5. Waterborne (7:20)
  6. Cedar Breaks (5:08)
  7. Summer Storm (6:06)
  8. Hopi Mesa Heart (5:53)
  9. Chia Maroon (4:10)
Edgar Froese
Guitar, Keyboards
Jerome Froese
Flute, Keyboards

Discography Click to Expand...Close