Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Heart Of David

a Studio release
Peter Gee

Release Year: 1993

Date Label Catalog # Comments
SI Music Simply 36

Music and lyrics by Peter Gee Produced by Clive Nolan, Karl Groom and Peter Gee

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/24/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/15/2010 10:36:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Angel Song (2:55)
  2. Walking By Night (4:30)
  3. You Bring The Rain (6:20)
  4. Unspoken Words (4:34)
  5. Forever (3:39)
  6. Crying On The Inside (6:28)
  7. Heart Of David (2:11)
  8. The Enemy Within (2:49)
  9. On Broken Wings (4:44)
  10. Water's Edge (6:18)
  11. Beyond Ourselves (3:13)
  12. Kingdom Come (2:26)
  13. Voices In The Dark (5:9)
  14. The Everlasting Arms (:22)
Peter Gee
Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
Tracy Hitchings
Clive Nolan
Fudge Smith
Ian Salmon,
Karl Groom,
Nick Barrett
    Rik Carter,
    Richard West,
    Daniel Bristow,
    Paul Wilson,
    Matthew Weeks,
    Iain Sullivan,
    Daniel Weeks,
    Steve Weeks,
    Trudy Morgan,
    Masie Thompson,
    Michelle Williams,
    Bisi Fajana,
    Nike Sofolawe,
    John Jackson,
    Michael Miller,
    Carlyle Felix,
    Sian Roberts,
    Stev Rispin,
    Tony Grisham,
    Nigel Harris,
    Uwe d'Röse,
    Tina Riley,
    Patrick Barrett