Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Endless Season - The Five Atomic Seasons Part Five

a Studio release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Eastgate (047 CD)
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/30/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/6/2011 7:11:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Flashback
  2. Devotion
  3. Virtue Of Hope
  4. Escape
  5. The Seven Barriers
  6. Logic Of Intuition
  7. Shunyata
  8. Restless Mind
  9. Wild Ocean Of Blue Fate
  10. Breaching Sky
  11. Morphing
Edgar Froese
keyboards, sequencers, guitars, drum programming
    Bernhard Beibl
    second additional guitar on The Seven Barriers

Discography Click to Expand...Close