Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Front Row Club Issue 19 (Civic, Wolverhampton, England, 4 November 1998)

an Official Booleg release

Release Year: 2004

Date Label Catalog # Comments
The beginning of the Radiation tour in the UK featured several songs that later were removed from the set, plus the rare performance of 'Born to Run'
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/23/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/25/2014 4:50:00 AM by: DBSilver


  1. A Few Words for the Dead
  2. Under the Sun
  3. Man of a Thousand Faces
  4. Mad / The Opium Den / Slide
  5. Three Minute Boy
  6. 80 Days
  7. Splintering Heart
  8. Now She'll Never Know
  9. These Chains
  10. Answering Machine


  1. Cannibal Surf Babe
  2. Gazpacho
  3. Cathedral Wall
  4. Born to Run
  5. Afraid of Sunlight
  6. The Great Escape
  7. Memory of Water
  8. King
Steve Hogarth
Mark Kelly
Ian Mosley
Percussion, Drums
Steve Rothery
Pete Trewavas
Bass, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close