Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 34: 10-09 Live in Seatle (with Ajalon)

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Solo acoustic performance
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/27/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/26/2018 11:39:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. The Change
  2. Open Wide The Flood Gates
  3. Emma
  4. Nothing Like Me
  5. Medley of Spock's Beard Songs
  6. California Nights/Sleeping Jesus
  7. Heaven in my Heart
  8. Rose Colored Glasses
  9. King Jesus
  10. Sing it High
  11. We All Need some Light
  12. Wind in My Heart
Neal Morse
Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
With Ajalon
    Dan Lile
    Randy George
    Bass, acc Guitar, Vocals
    Wil Henderson
    Vocals, Bass Guitar, vocals
    Jonathan Sindelman
    Alan Genatossio
    Robyn Dawn

Discography Click to Expand...Close