Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Mighty to Safe (Worship Sessions Vol-05)

a Studio release
Neal Morse (Worship Sessions)

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Radiant Records
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/1/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/3/2011 8:50:00 AM by: Rob
  1. How He Loves Us
  2. Heiliger Geistv
  3. Mighty To Save
  4. Only What You Do For Christ
  5. Revelation Song
  6. O Herr, gieße Ströme (Ströme lebendigen Wassers)
  7. Fall On Me
  8. Who Am I?
  9. Let Us Worship
  10. The Center
  11. I Won't Turn Back
  12. Spoken For
  13. Hosanna
Neal Morse
vocals and all instruments
Mark Leniger
Chelsea Cornelsen
Wil Morse
Jayda Morse
Julia Harrison
Marie-Claire Toussaint
backing vocals