Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Sprazzi di Luce

a Single or EP release

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Conqueror (CNQ) CD-002
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/12/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/4/2015 7:20:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Sprazzi Di Luce (4:37)
  2. ..E Mi Manchi Tanto (4:30)
  3. Semplice (3:41)

Bonus Track (live):

  1. Pensieri Fragili (7:51)

Simona Rigano
vocals, keyboards and synth

Natale Russo

Sabrina Rigano
flute, sax on 2

Daniele Bambino
bass (not on 3)


Ottavio Leo: guitar on 1

Fabio Ucchino: bass on 4

Tino Nastasi: guitar on 4