Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Sol29 [Deluxe Version ]

a Studio release

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
KSkope Records
Expanded to a 2 disc set (CD/DVD), this edition is packaged in a super jewel case with slipcase and features new and revised artwork in addition to the original booklet.

The audio CD features digitally restored and analogue re-mastered audio of the original album, plus three extra tracks, while the DVD includes a new video for the track Sol29, plus the original 2005 album mixes, and three ambient audio/video tracks previously included on The World Is Outside DVD-R.

This is the definitive Sol29 edition and collects all of Nosound's early studio material
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/12/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 8/13/2010 2:49:00 AM by: Rob
    Sol29 (Remastered)
  1. In The White Air (6:57)
  2. Wearing Lies On Your Lips (4:20)
  3. The Child's Game (2:46)
  4. The Moment She Knew (9:38)
  5. Waves Of Time (2:07)
  6. Overloaded (6:13)
  7. The Broken Parts (6:24)
  8. Idle End (9:43)
  9. Hope For The Future (5:57)
  10. Sol29 (10:02)
  11. Bonus Tracks

  12. Idea 14 (3:24)
  13. The Red Song (3:57)
  14. The World Is Outside (5:11)
    Visual & Audio
    Original Sol29 mixes: Entire Album.
  1. Sol29 (10:02) (short film)
  2. Contemplating Neptune (3:01)
  3. Contemplating Mars (2:37)
  4. Contemplating Moon (3:23)
Giancarlo Erra
All instruments
    Alessandro Luci