Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Anthology

a Live Video release

Release Year: 2004

Date Label Catalog # Comments
19 Apr 2004 Ragnarock DVDL013D DVD (Released as 'The Ultimate Anthology')
29 Jun 2004 Classic Rock Legends CRL1568 NTSC DVD (Released as 'The Anthology')
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 7/8/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/1/2017 3:49:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Nine feet underground (18:57)
  2. For Richard (13:02)
  3. Caravan medley (15:24)
    • The Dabsong Conshirtoe
    • All Aboard
    • Where But For Caravan Would I Be
    • O Caroline
    • The Dabsong
    • The Love In Your Eye
    • Backwards
    • A Hunting We Shall Go
  4. Nightmare (9:12)
  5. All the way (3:49)
  6. A very smelly little oik (6:31)
  7. If I could do it all over again.. (listed but omitted)
  8. Liar (7:03)
Bonus tracks:
  1. Magic man (3:54)
  2. Place of my own (3:05)
  3. Golf girl (4:11)
Pye Hastings
guitars and vocals
Richard Coughlan
Richard Sinclair
bass and vocals
Jimmy Hastings
flute and saxophone
David Sinclair
Jan Schelhaas
Doug Boyle
lead guitars
Geoffery Richardson
viola, flute, backing vocals, spoons
Jim Leverton
bass, vocals
Simon Bentall

Discography Click to Expand...Close