Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Booster III

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
Tangerine Dream

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Released by Eastgate (041 CD)
Artist: Tangerine Dream The 2 disc set contains 7 previously unreleased track ( totally new ones or re-recorded or re-mixed ones).
  • Mombasa
  • Sunshift (Moonmother's Mix)
  • Astrophel and Stella (String Version)
  • Remote Viewing 2009>
  • The Halloween Cast (Rolling The World's Pumpkin Part I)
  • Kilimandscharo
  • The Angel Of The West Window
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 4/28/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/29/2020 1:35:00 AM by: Bert1958


  1. Mombasa
  2. Morning Star
  3. The Dance Without Dancers
  4. Sunshift (Moonmother's Mix)
  5. The Unknown Is The Truth
  6. Nexuses
  7. Astrophel and Stella (String Version)- NEW
  8. Sound Of A Shell
  9. The Moondog Connection
  10. Lord Nelson
  11. Remote Viewing 2009


  1. The Halloween Cast (Rolling The World's Pumpkin Part I)
  2. Kiev Mission (Remake 2009)
  3. Synth Affection
  4. Transition
  5. Kilimandscharo
  6. Two Drunken Angels At Trafalgar Square
  7. Key Moment
  8. The Angel Of The West Window
  9. Romantic Vision (Part II Of Das Romantische Opfer)
  10. Romantic Power (Part I Of Das Romantische Opfer)
  11. Ayumi's Loom

Edgar Froese

Thorsten Quaeschning
Synthesizer, Drums

Discography Click to Expand...Close