Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Studio release
John Wetton

Release Year: 2001

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2001 Giant Electric Pea GEPCD 1029
Giant Electric Pea GEP 102
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 1/6/2002 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/20/2016 1:44:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Heart Of Darkness (4.51)
  2. Say It Ain't So (3.57)
  3. No Ordinary Miracle (4.52)
  4. Where Do We Go From Here? (3.20)
  5. E-scape (4.08)
  6. Another Twist Of The Knife (4.30)
  7. Silently (3.54)
  8. Before Your Eyes (2.56)
  9. Second Best (4.00)
  10. Real World (2.41)

John Wetton
vocals, bass, 12 string, keyboards, nylon string


Steve Hackett: harmonica

Robert Fripp: soundscape (5)

Ian McDonald: alto flute (5)

John Young: keyboards

Guy Roche: keyboards

Ron Komie: guitar

Chandler: guitar

John Mitchell: guitar

Dick Wagner: guitar

Steve Christey: drums

Greg Bisonette: drums

Todd Sucherman: drums

Martin Orford: backing vocals, keyboards, flute

Jim Peterik: guitar, keyboards

Beate: backing vocals

Sue Shifrin: backing vocals

David Cassidy: backing vocals