Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Official Bootleg DVD

an Official Booleg release

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Recordings from 2002/ Personal Footage from band during tour of 2002
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/23/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/3/2018 11:25:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Opening Bits
  2. Rehearsels
  3. Club Transatlantic
  4. Duel with The Devil
  5. No Seperation
  6. In Tilburg
  7. Shine on Tilburg
  8. Milan
  9. Mr Wonderful/ Cheat Sheet
  10. My New World
  11. In Berlin
  12. Stage Dive
  13. Shive on Crazy Diamond
  14. The End
  15. Bonus Footage

  16. Transpacific

Mike Portnoy
Drums and Vocals

Neal Morse

Pete Trewavas
Bass - Vocals

Roine Stolt


Daniel Gildenlow: Guitar, Vocals, Percussion