Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Gentle Art of Music

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Soulfood Records
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/19/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/19/2010 10:26:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Hole In The Sky
  2. Crazy Lane
  3. I Don't Know
  4. Home Again
  5. The Gentle Art Of Swimming
  6. Sun In The Sky
  7. Roses
  8. Wasted Land
  9. 3 Lights
  10. Silenced
  11. Choose What You Want To Look At
  1. Sleep
  2. Trying To Kiss The Sun
  3. Moonflower
  4. Watching The World
  5. Start The Fire
  6. Farewell
  7. World Through My Eyes
  8. Cake
  9. Fool
  10. Breathe In, Breathe Out
  11. Bound To Reach The End
Yogi Lang
vocals, keyboards
Karlheinz Wallner
guitar, vocals
Marc Tauriaux
Christian Postl
bass, vocals
Markus Fehle