Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

So Heaven Is Gone

a Studio release

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/9/2010 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/11/2016 8:55:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Tasmania
  2. Fast Car
  3. Feel Alive
  4. Moon Dust
  5. Temporary Madness
  6. Angels Face
  7. Sometime Tomorrow
  8. Galaxy Insomniac
  9. So Heaven Is....
  10. Intermission
  11. Shine
  12. Something Something
  13. Silently Falling
  14. In A Different Light
  15. Left A Hole
  16. Distant Memory
  17. Pyro
  18. The Peace Song
  19. .....Gone

Aron Scharfegger Arnie
Guitars, Piano, Hammond organ, Synthesizers, Bass Guitar, Percussion, Saxophone, Vocals


Greg Genna: Guitar

Josh Haworth: Guitar

Mahne Dupre: Backing Vocals

Dover Gospel Singers: Backing Vocals

Julie Wright: Cello

Jamie Peters: Clavichord

Doug Hammond: Bass Guitar

The Soweto Folk Choir