Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

River of Life: The Manticore Years Anthology 1973-1977

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release
PFM Premiata Forneria Marconi

Release Year: 2010

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Manticore (mantcd21004)
Following Tracks are previous unreleased
  • La Carroza Di Hans
  • Is My Face On Straight
  • Dove Quando
  • Out Of The Roundabout
  • Celebration

  • Added To Proggnosis Database on: 2/4/2010 12:00:00 AM
    Entry Last Updated on: 2/4/2010 11:41:00 PM by: Rob
    1. River Of Life
    2. Photos Of Ghosts
    3. Il Banchetto
    4. Promenade The Puzzle
    5. La Carroza Di Hans
    6. The Mountain
    7. The World Became The World
    8. Just Look Away
    9. Four Holes In The Ground [Live]
    10. Alta Loma Nine Till Five [Live]
    1. Is My Face On Straight
    2. Harlequin
    3. From Under
    4. Chocolate Kings
    5. Dove Quando
    6. Out Of The Roundabout
    7. Celebration
    8. Storia In L.A.
    9. Jet Lag
    10. Traveller
    Flavio Premoli
    piano, keyboards, Mellotron, Moog synthesizer, lead vocals
    Giorgio Piazza
    Mauro Pagani
    flute, piccolo, violin, vocals
    Bernardo Lanzetti
    lead vocals, rhythm guitar
    Gregory Bloch

    Discography Click to Expand...Close