Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 29: 09-11 - Live at Xnoizz Flevo Festival 2009

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Fanclub release of the concert on 18-22th of august 2009 of Christian festival Flevo
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/1/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/6/2012 4:22:00 AM by: Rob
  1. The Creation
  2. Leviathan
  3. We all need some light/ Wind at my back
  4. Author of Confusion/ I'm the Guy
  5. King Jesus
  6. Lifeline
Neal Morse
Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Collin Leijenaar
Drums, vocals
Paul Bielatowicz
Guitars, vocals
Jessica Koomen
Vocals, keyboards
Wilco van Esschoten
Bass, vocals
Henk Doest

Discography Click to Expand...Close