Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Definitive Collection

a Compilation/Boxed-Set release

Release Year: 1997

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Sony International; ASIN : (B000024F5P)
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/21/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/21/2009 8:00:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Point of Know Return
  2. Carry on Wayward Son
  3. What's on My Mind
  4. Icarus -- Borne on Wings of Steel
  5. Song for America [Live]
  6. Wall [Live]
  7. People of the South Wind
  8. Hold On
  9. Fight Fire With Fire
  10. Play the Game Tonight
  11. Tomb 19
  12. Stand Beside Me
  13. Hope Once Again
  14. Got to Rock On
  15. Reason to Be
  16. It Takes a Woman's Love (To Make a Man)
  17. Lonely Wind
  18. Dust in the Wind
  1. Wheels
  2. Perfect Lover
  3. Incomudro
  4. Portrait (He Knew)
  5. Can I Tell You
Steve Walsh
vocals, keyboards
Rich Williams
Phil Ehart
Dave Hope
bass, autogyro
Kerry Livgren
guitars, keyboards, percussion, whistling machine
Robbie Steinhard
vocals, cello, violin, viola