Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Official Bootleg: Studio Series: The Making of Falling Into Infinity

an Official Booleg release
Dream Theater

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Previously released as Fan Club Release
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/18/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/21/2009 12:53:00 AM by: Rob
  1. New Millennium - Basic Tracks
  2. New Millennium - Piano, Acoustic guitar, Stick and 7-string guitar overdubs
  3. You Not Me - Basic Tracks
  4. You Not Me - Strings, Piano, Vocals and Key overdubs
  5. Peruvian Skies - Basic Tracks
  6. Peruvian Skies - Rhodes, Mellotron, Acoustic guitar and Vocals overdubs
  7. Hollow Years - Basic Tracks
  8. Hollow Years - Acoustic, Edge and Classical guitar and Vocals overdubs
  9. Burning My Soul - Basic Tracks
  10. Burning My Soul - Guitar, Key, Vocals, Talk box and Whisper overdubs
  11. Hell's Kitchen - Writing the Finale
  12. Lines in the Sand - Intro, Key, Piano, and String overdubs
  13. Lines in the Sand - Bass, Guitar, Synth, and Vocal overdubs
  14. Lines In the Sand - Dough Pinnick vocals
  15. Take Away My Pain - Alternate take
  16. Take Away My Pain - Basic Tracks
  17. Take Away My Pain - Space guitar, Hawaiin keys, Heavy keys, and Vocal overdubs
  18. Just Let Me Breathe - Basic Tracks
  19. Just Let Me Breathe - Feedback and Rhythm guitars, Leadguitar and Keys, Vocal overdubs
  20. Anna Lee - Derek Noodling at the Piano
  21. Anna Lee - Basic Tracks
  22. Anna Lee - Mellotron, Acoustic and Leslie guitars, Slide guitar overdubs
  23. Trial of Tears - Basic Tracks
  24. Trial of Tears - Lead guitar, Bass, Acoustic guitar and Piano overdubs
  25. Trial of Tears - The End (?)
John Myung
Derek Sherinian
John Petrucci
Mike Portnoy
James LaBrie
    Dough Pinnick
    Derek Noodling

Discography Click to Expand...Close