Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

LIVE from Loreley

a Live release

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments

Recorded in St. Goarshausen, Freilichtbuhne, Loreley, Germany 18 July, 1987.

This is the first time the complete concert has been released in an audio format.

Includes four previously unreleased tracks; 'White Russian', 'Fugazi', 'Garden Party' and 'Market Square Heroes', not featured in the original DVD version.

This band approved release features new liner notes written especially for this release by Fish.

Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/16/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/3/2017 6:10:00 PM by: DBSilver


  1. Slainte Mhath
  2. Assassing
  3. Script for a Jester's Tear
  4. White Russian
  5. Incubus
  6. Sugar Mice
  7. Fugazi


  1. Hotel Hobbies
  2. Warm Wet Circles
  3. That Time of the Night (The Short Straw)
  4. Kayleigh
  5. Lavender
  6. Bitter Suite
  7. Heart of Lothian
  8. The Last Straw
  9. Incommunica
  10. Garden Party
  11. Market Square Heroes
lead vocals
Steve Rothery
Mark Kelly
Pete Trewavas
bass, backing vocals
Ian Mosley
    Cori Josias
    backing vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close