Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Where The Wild Things Are [DVD]

a Live Video release
Steve Vai

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Where The Wild Things Are wil be released on September 29th, 2009 on Favored Nations Records
The show was recorded and filmed at the State Theatre in Minneapolis, MN before a sold-out audience as part of Vai’s successful “Sound Theories” world tour.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/8/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/2/2018 1:26:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Paint Me Your Face
  2. Now We Run
  3. Oooo
  4. Building The Church
  5. Tender Surrender
  6. Band Intros
  7. Firewall
  8. The Crying Machine
  9. Shove The Sun Aside
  10. I’m Becoming
  11. Die To Live
  12. Freak Show Excess
  13. Apples In Paradise
  14. All About Eve
  15. Gary 7
  16. Beastly Rap
  17. Treasure Island
  18. Angel Food
  19. Earthquake Sky
  1. The Audience Is Listening
  2. The Murder
  3. Juice
  4. Whispering A Prayer
  5. Taurus Bulba
  6. Liberty
  7. Answers
  8. For The Love Of God
Steve Vai
Alex DePue
Ann Marie Calhoun
Bryan Beller
Jeremy Colson
Dave Weiner
Guitar and sitar
Zack Wiesinger
Lap steel