Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Visual Sound and Theories

a Video release
Steve Vai

Release Year: 2007

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This DVD features the live performances from the Aching Hunger concerts with the Holland Metropole Orchestra in July 2005.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/8/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 5/2/2018 1:25:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Kill The Guy With The Ball
  2. The god Eaters
  3. The Murder Prologue
  4. The Murder
  5. Answers
  6. Lotus Feet
  7. I'm Becoming
  8. Salamanders In The Sun
  9. The Attitude Song
  10. Gentle Ways
  11. Liberty
  12. For the Love of God
  13. Shadows And Sparks
  14. Frangelica Pt. I & II
Steve Vai
Metropole Ochestra