Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Realm Of Shadows

a Studio release
Knight Area

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Mastered by Grammy winning mastering engineer Bob Katz.
The band describes this release as follows: " KNIGHT AREA creates harder edged progressive rock in the vein of ARENA, MARILLION, and DREAM THEATER. This latest effort is a conceptual work about a metaphysical journey that finds their music and themes taking a decidedly darker turn."
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/31/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/17/2010 6:17:00 AM by: Rob
  1. 1. Ethereal (6;51)
  2. Antagony (7:52)
  3. Two Of A Kind (5:11)
  4. Momentum (2:21)
  5. Awakening (2:50)
  6. Dark Souls (5:29)
  7. Realm Of Shadows (5:51)
  8. A Million Lives (6:52)
  9. Occlusion (11:15)
Gerben Klazinga
Keyboards and main Composer
Mark Smit
Pieter van Hoorn
Gijs Koopman
Bass and Taurus
Mark Vermeule