Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Letters From Utopia

a Studio release

Release Year: 2009

Date Label Catalog # Comments
SMH recordings
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 8/31/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 6/15/2011 2:16:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Rhea
  2. Because 1
  3. Turbulence
  4. Before The Angels Fell
  5. Breaking The News
  6. For All The Wrong Reasons
  7. Under The Radar
  8. Hard Work
  9. Nobody Wins
  1. Circles In The Sand
  2. Never Was
  3. Glass Bottom Boat
  4. Horror In Action
  5. A Whisper
  6. Parallel Universe
  7. Let The Record Show
  8. Brothers In Rhyme
  9. When The Love Has Gone
  10. Letters From Utopia
Ton Scherpenzeel
keyboards, vocals
Pim Koopman
drums, keyboards, vocals, guitars
Edward Reekers
Cindy Oudshoorn
Jan van Olffen
bass, vocals
Rob Vunderink
guitars, vocals
Joost Vergoossen

Discography Click to Expand...Close