Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

YesYears A Retrospective (Video)

a Video release

Release Year: 1991

Date Label Catalog # Comments
YesYears is a 1991 video retrospective of the progressive rock group Yes covering the band's entire history from their 1969 debut album through their 1991 release Union. The video features interviews with the entire band, which, at the time of filming, featured eight members (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Trevor Rabin, Tony Kaye, Rick Wakeman, Chris Squire, Bill Bruford, and Alan White).
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/19/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/25/2017 7:57:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. I`ve Seen All Good People
  2. Roundabout
  3. Yours is No Disgrace
  4. Close to the Edge
  5. Going for the One
  6. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  7. Heart of the Sunrise
  8. Leave It
  9. Tempus Fugit
  10. Siberian Khatru
Jon Anderson
Chris Squire
bass and vocals
Steve Howe
guitars and vocals
Rick Wakeman
Alan White
Peter Banks
guitars, vocals
Bill Bruford
drums, percussion
Geoff Downes
Trevor Horn
Tony Kaye
Patrick Moraz
Trevor Rabin
guitars, vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close