Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Twelve Inches On Tape

a Single or EP release

Release Year: 1984

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Atlantic label (ATCO Records
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/19/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/12/2018 12:41:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Leave It (Remix)
  2. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Red And Blue Mix)
  3. Leave It (Hello, Goodbye Mix)
  4. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Album Version)
Jon Anderson
Chris Squire
Bass, Vocals
Trevor Rabin
Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Tony Kaye
Alan White
Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close