Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Guastalla: Live Tonewall & Soundbeam

a Live Video release
David Jackson

Release Year: 2003

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is a 2DVD set released by Labour of Love Records
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 3/8/2009 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 4/13/2020 3:31:00 AM by: DBSilver


  1. Hello
  2. Polar Bear
  3. Gubb'm'Bikik
  4. Rangoon Pilot
  5. Romance From Lorca
  6. The Undertow
  7. Tonewall Stands


  1. Theme One
  2. Corpus Christi Carol
  3. Psalms And Proverbs
  4. The Sleepwalkers
  5. We Go now
  6. Mission: To Be Where I Am

David Jackson
saxes, flutes, soundbeam