Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Christmas Album

a Studio release
Keith Emerson

Release Year: 1999

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Keith Emerson's own interpretation of many classic Christmas songs along with original seasonal pieces.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/26/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 3/29/2016 5:32:00 AM by: zefidalgo
  1. Troika
  2. Variations On O'Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. We Three Kings
  4. Snowman's Land Emerson
  5. Captain Starship Christmas
  6. Aria-From Bach's Christmas Oratorio
  7. I Saw Three Ships
  8. Glorietta Part 1
  9. Glorietta Part 2
  10. Petites Litanies De Jesus
  11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  12. Silent Night
Keith Emerson