Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Christmas 2008: Pudding On The Ritz

a FanClub release

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
During the writing sessions for "Happiness is the Road" producer Mike Hunter recorded the bands daily jam sessions, editing the best bits and ideas into a more coherent shape, and then re-presenting them to the band for further development. The majority of them became the songs you hear on the new album; but what we're giving you on this year's Christmas CD is a collection of some of the best UN-USED jams.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 12/21/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/22/2010 4:20:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Marillion's Christmas Message
  2. Little St. Nick

  3. Happiness is the Road Jam Sessions
  4. Singapore
  5. Jakarta
  6. Honolulu
  7. In Dorset
  8. Goa

  9. A Child's Christmas in Wales
  10. One Christmas
  11. Mrs. Prothero
  12. Years Ago
  13. Were There Postmen?
  14. The Presents
  15. Were There Uncles?
  16. Not Many Those Mornings
  17. We Walked On This White Shore
  18. Always On Christmas Night
Steve Hogarth
Mark Kelly
Ian Mosley
Percussion, Drums
Steve Rothery
Pete Trewavas
Bass, Background Vocals

Discography Click to Expand...Close