Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

The Anniversary Concert - Live In Paradiso

a Live release

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
2 CD and DVD version of the concert at Paradise/Amsterdam
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/24/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/10/2013 6:36:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Alienation
  2. Time Stand Still
  3. Man in the Cocoon
  4. Merlin
  5. When the Seer Looks Away
  6. Niniane
  7. Freezing
  8. Sad State of Affairs
  9. Medea
  10. Behind the Firelight
  11. Hold Me Forever
  12. Only You and I Know
  13. Where Do We Go From Here
  14. Medley
    • Lyrics
    • Wintertime
    • Mammoth
    • See See the Sun
  15. Irene
  1. Close to the Fire
  2. Undecided
  3. Coming Up For Air
  4. Celestial Science
  5. Pagan's Paradise
  6. Settle Down
  7. Flying Squadron
  8. Act of Despair
  9. Starlight Dancer
  10. Chance For a Lifetime
  11. Sad to Say Farewell
  12. Selfmade Castle
  13. Ruthless Queen
    BONUS DVD same tracklist
Ton Scherpenzeel
keyboards, backing vocals
Pim Koopman
drums, backing vocals
Edward Reekers
vocals, keyboard, percussion
Cindy Oudshoorn
vocals, keyboard, percussion
Rob Vunderink
guitars, vocals
Joost Vergoossen
Jan van Olffen
bass guitars
    Monique van der Ster
    Syb van der Ploeg
    Marjolein Teepen
    Peter van Aart
    Jeroen Dur
    Bart Hulsebosch

Discography Click to Expand...Close