Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     


a Single or EP release

Release Year: 2001

Date Label Catalog # Comments
YES-78204-2 / Compilation
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/21/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 10/17/2019 3:20:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. In the Presence Of(10:23)
    • Deeper
    • Death of Ego
    • True Beginner
    • Turn Around and Remember
  2. Don't Go (4:30)
  3. Long Distance Runaround (3:50)
Jon Anderson
vocal master magician, midi guitar, acoustic guitar
Chris Squire
bass, vocals
Steve Howe
acoustic and electric guitar, steel, mandolin, vocals
Alan White
drums, percussion, vocals, piano
Larry Groupe

Discography Click to Expand...Close