Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Keith Emerson Band featuring Marc Bonilla

a Studio release
Keith Emerson

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
This is Keith Emerson's first studio band album since ELP and consists of new compositions written by Emerson and Marc Bonilla.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/11/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/13/2008 10:52:00 PM by: DBSilver
  1. Ignition
  2. 1st Presence
  3. Last Horizon
  4. Miles Away, Pt. 1
  5. Miles Away, Pt. 2
  6. Crusaders Cross
  7. Fugue
  8. 2nd Presence
  9. Marche Train
  10. Blue Inferno
  11. 3rd Presence
  12. Prelude to a Hope
  13. Place to Hide
  14. Miles Away, Pt. 3
  15. Finale
  16. Art of Falling Down
  17. Malambo (From 'Estancia Suite')
  18. Gametime
  19. Parting
Keith Emerson
Marc Bonilla
Guitar, Vocals
Travis Davis
Tony Pia