Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Lay Down With The Strawbs

a Video release
The Strawbs

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
recorded at The Robin (Bilston) UK, 5th March 2006
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 10/4/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/6/2017 8:43:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Lay Down
  2. I Only Want My Love To Grow In You
  3. Shine On Silver Sun
  4. Ghosts
  5. Remembering/You And I When We Were Young
  6. Cold Steel
  7. The Life Auction (medley)
    • Visions Of Southall From The Train
    • The Auction
  8. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus
  9. Tears/Pavan
  10. Kissed By The Sun
  11. Heavy Disguise
  12. Out In The Cold
  13. Round And Round
  14. Just Love
  15. Autumn Suite (medley)
    • Heroines Theme
    • Deep Summers Sleep
    • The Winter Long
  16. Rags Aswad (drum Solo)
  17. Hero And Heroine
  18. Round And Round (reprise)
  19. Part Of The Union
  20. Interview
David Cousins
vocals, guitar, banjo
Dave Lambert
guitar, vocals
John Hawken
Chas Cronk
bass, vocals
Rod Coombes
John Ford
vocals, guitar

Discography Click to Expand...Close