Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Lunatic Soul I - The Black Album

a Studio release
Lunatic Soul

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Released by Kscope and Mystic Productions KSCOPE112.
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/27/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 11/14/2010 4:03:00 AM by: Rob
  1. Lunatic Soul
  2. Out on a Limb
  3. Summerland
  4. The New Beginning
  5. Prebirth
  6. Adrift
  7. Where The Darkness Is Deepest
  8. The Final Truth
  9. Near Life Experience
  10. Waiting For The Dawn
Mariusz Duda
vocals, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, percussion
Maciej Szelenbaum
piano, keyboards
Wawrzyniec Dramowicz
drums, percussion
Michal Lapaj
hammond organ
Maciej Meller