Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Chaos In Motion 2007/2008 [DVD]

a Video release
Dream Theater

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Roadrunner Deluxe Collectors Edition 5-Disc Set- Chaos In Motion 2007/2008 Double DVD Set PLUS:
* 3 CDs containing the live 14 tracks
* Expanded artwork and more
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/24/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 1/24/2015 4:46:00 AM by: DBSilver

DVD-1:  Around The World In 180 Minutes- Live

  1. Intro/Also Sprach Zarathustra
  2. Constant Motion
  3. Panic Attack
  4. Blind Faith
  5. Surrounded
  6. The Dark Eternal Night
  7. Keyboard Solo
  8. Lines In The Sand
  9. Scarred
  10. Forsaken
  11. The Ministry Of Lost Souls
  12. Take The Time
  13. In The Presence Of Enemies
  14. Medley
    • Trial Of Tears
    • Finally Free
    • Learning To Live
    • In The Name Of God
    • Octavarium

DVD-2:  Behind The Chaos On The Road

  1. Documentary
  2. Promo Videos:
    • Constant Motion
    • Forsaken
    • Forsaken (In Studio)
    • The Dark Eternal Night (In Studio)
  3. Live Screen Projection Films
    • The Dark Eternal Night (N.A.D.S)
    • The Ministry Of Lost Souls
    • In The Presence Of Enemies Pt. 2
  4. Mike Portnoy Stage Tour -Documentary
  5. Photo Gallery
John Petrucci
John Myung
Mike Portnoy
James LaBrie
Jordan Rudess

Discography Click to Expand...Close