Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

IC 21: 08-07 - Sola Scriptura LIVE

a FanClub release
Neal Morse (Inner Circle)

Release Year: 2008

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Two audio tracks of the DVD Sola Scriptura and Beyond
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 9/5/2008 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 9/12/2011 3:39:00 AM by: Rob
  1. The Door (29:44)
  2. The Conflict/ The Conclusion (34:54)
Neal Morse
Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Collin Leijenaar
Paul Bielatowicz
Guitars, vocals
Jessica Koomen
Vocals, keyboards
Wilco van Esschoten
Bass, vocals
Henk Doest

Discography Click to Expand...Close