Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

Corruption Within

a Studio release
Shadow Keep

Release Year: 2000

Date Label Catalog # Comments
Music is mostly written by Chris Allen and lyrics – by Rogue M. Produced by SHADOW KEEP and Karl Groom (Threshold).
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/16/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: by:
  1. Dark Tower
  2. The Trial of Your Betrayal
  3. Mark of the Usurper
  4. Altar of Madness
  5. Corruption Within
  6. Cast Out
  7. Meta-Morale
  8. The Silver Sword
  9. Death A
  10. New Horizon
  11. Murder
  12. Inner Sanctum
Rogue M.
Chris Allen
Guitars, Vocals
Nicki Robson
Guitars, Vocals
James Daley
Dave Edwards
    Additional Performances:
    Clive Nolan
    Keyboards on ‘New Horizon’
    Karl Groom
    Additional Keyboards Arrangements
    Russell King
    Additional Drums