Proggnosis Artist-Release Details

ProGGnosis Quick Search:     

On Tour

a Live release

Release Year: 1976

Date Label Catalog # Comments
1976 LP
Alquin On Tour was recorded live during the Alquin-Holland tour '76
Added To Proggnosis Database on: 11/14/2001 12:00:00 AM
Entry Last Updated on: 12/19/2015 9:54:00 AM by: DBSilver
  1. Sunrise Wake Up
  2. La Rendez Vous
  3. The Dance
  4. High Rockin'
  5. Amy I Wish I Could
  6. Wheelchair Groupie

1999 Reissue Bonus Tracks:

  1. Mr. Widow
  2. Revolution's Eve
  3. Stranger
  4. Wheelchair
  5. The Dance
Ferdinand Bakker
Ronald Ottenhoff
Sax and Flute
Dick Franssen
Organ- Keyboards
Michel van Dijk
Lead Vocals
Hein Mars
Paul Westrate
Drums and Percusion
Job Tarenskeen
Drums-Percusion-Sax and Vocals